Site moved to www.mychicnscratch.com/2008/11/another-glass-o.html, redirecting in 1 second...

« Two Stamp a Stacks :) | Main | Stamp set Winner :) »

November 06, 2008

Another Glass ornament :)

Tree_for_all_seasons_ornament Good morning!!

Quick post today....I was gone from my office all day yesterday & I'm in panic mode trying to get caught back up. (I won't go into the long list of reasons why I was gone.)

This is another ornament I was playing around with last week.  I used the Tree for all Seasons stamp set & the Felt Ribbon from the Holiday Mini catalog.  I poured  in some Dazzling Diamonds Glitter and a few micro beads (I'm not sure I like the beads in there...but the glitter is cool).

Have a great day and see ya tomorrow :)

p.s. Glass ornaments came from Hobby Lobby :) 

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Just when I thought they couldn' get any cuter...they do Ü You Rock!

Angie,
This is definitely another really cute idea. But I have to ask how did you do it? I love this project and would to be able to make it myself.

Thanks for the great website/blog.

Susan Thompson
Stampin Up! Demonstrator
www.homemadeandheartfelt.stampinup.net

What about putting the fake snow in it? I really love it but then I love everything you do!!

that is cute and boy you are up early posting and crafting- i wish i was a bit more motivated

This is adorable! Where do you find the square ornaments?

I like this ornament too... Great idea for the snow!

These are too cute!!! Is there anyway you could let us in on the secret of where to purchase them from?
Thank you for your website and all your great projects!!!

Beth

I have seen the ornaments at Michaels...just wondering - is the scallop in the ornament or on the outside. It's hard to tell. Just adorable and thanks for the great ideas!

Thanks for taunting those of us that live in a state w/out a Hobby Lobby! :-) These are adorable and they aren't on the on-line store! Thanks for sharing another cute design though. This would look adorable on the round, flatter ornaments I have seen this year. I love that set and now have new appreciation for it.

As always - so cute. I love the bottle shape..I need to look for some! Thanks for inspiring me...Ive given you an award on my blog!

So how did you get the snowman in the ornament?
I am trying to imagine, but I am concerned that if I roll it to put it in, I wont be able to unroll it once it is in the ornament... help.

The comments to this entry are closed.